Certification: Red Hat Certified Specialist in Hybrid Cloud Management

100 E. Davie Street, Raleigh, NC, 27601

An IT professional who is a Red Hat Certified Specialist in Hybrid Cloud Management has demonstrated the knowledge, skills, and abilities to perform a number of tasks using Red Hat® CloudForms.

Oral or Written Exam Required?
Renewal Required?
Every 3 Year(s)
Renew through Continuing Educational Units(CEU)?
Renew through Re-Examination?
Renew through Continuing Professional Development(CPD)?
Does applicant have choice of at least two options from above for renewal (CEU, CPD, or exam)?

On Site; Online Exam; Third Party Exam Center

Red Hat offers a method of training that is convenient to you - classroom, online, or at your site.


A product/equipment certification tests for knowledge about the use of proprietary software or hardware products. This classification is used primarily for computer-related companies such as IBM, CISCO, HP, etc.